Last chance to help w/survey, we REALLY want your thoughts

Just a final reminder: the Able Grape survey is set to close at the end of the day (midnight PST) this Monday, 15 September.

If you use Able Grape, and haven’t done the survey, I really would like your input. If you don’t use Able Grape because there’s something else you want from it, I really would like your input. Please take a few minutes to fill out the survey; the more thoughtful replies I can get, the more useful I can make this search tool for all of us.

Plus there are some truly fantastic and rare wines I’m giving away to thank people for the very best responses.

Please also let your colleagues know — this is very important to us!

Thanks for your help!

1 Response to “Last chance to help w/survey, we REALLY want your thoughts”


  1. 1 ablegrape September 18, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    The survey’s now closed, I’d like to thank everyone who took the time to participate. It will really help me make Able Grape the best service it can be for all of you.

    I still see lots of people reading this post, though, and clicking through to the survey. I still want your feedback! Please send me email at <myfirstname>ATablegrape.com

    Doug


Leave a Reply

Able Grape, a wine information search engine

l’Infernot

a

blah


